Assembly CFB fake watches 1970 automatic winding movement, power reserve 42 hours, the replica watches uk timing function by a timing clutch replica watches gear control, but also equipped with flyback timing function, you rolex replica can quickly continue to execute a number of timing procedures.

 


Hempfield Area

Spartan Bands

 

BAND STAFF

Brian Tychinski – Director of Bands

tychinskib@hasdpa.net

724-850-2071 (Band Office)


Nancy Flinner – Assistant Director

flinnern@hasdpa.net


Andy Giles – Assistant Director

gilesa@hasdpa.net


Kim Haile – Bandfront Instructor

hailek@hasdpa.net


Ali Troutman - Assistant Bandfront Instructor

alitroutman@gmail.com


HEMPFIELD AREA BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (HBPA)

The Hempfield Area Band Parents Association exists to support the band program in their many endeavors. Parents are encouraged to join and share in the unique experience of band with their child. The group meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month (except December & June) at the High School.


HEMPFIELD BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS


Eric Ambrose – President: pres@hempfieldareaband.org

Tish Malinak -1st Vice President: Vp1@hempfieldareaband.org

Mary Ann King– 2nd Vice President: Vp2@hempfieldareaband.org

Mike Pascarella – Treasurer: Treasurer1@hempfieldareaband.org

Jennifer Ambrose – Assistant Treasurer: Treasurer2@hempfieldareaband.org

Christina Savage – Secretary: secretary@hempfieldareaband.org


Subs: Kathryn Wright                             subs@hempfieldareaband.org



Danielle Wade - Medical: nurse@hempfieldareaband.org

Katie Oliver – Publicity: photo@hempfieldareaband.org

Amy Roman – Fundraising: fund@hempfieldareaband.org

Sarah Boyle – Hospitality: hosp@hempfieldareaband.org

Jeff Hill – Transportation

Joyce Norris - Membership: membership@hempfieldareaband.org





Home          Sub Sales         Contacts        Photos        Forms    MembersHome.htmlFundraising.htmlhttp://www.hempfieldareaband.smugmug.com/Welcome.htmlFiles.htmlhttp://livepage.apple.com/shapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3shapeimage_2_link_4shapeimage_2_link_5